Stay LIVE at Home

Home Performance no.55

Jacqueline van de Geer

Confinement Rhapsody no5 – Session 1 and 2

WHAT: In these days of confinement, isolation and lock down, we need the presence of sound, the outside world and cherish our skill to compose our own Confinement Rhapsody. Jacqueline van de Geer presents a home concert of movement, radio tuning, old records and her own voice, with the help of the participants and on her very own.

WHEN: 1st Session – 14.06.2020 -02:00 pm – 03:30 pm GMT-4 (for Montreal) 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm GMT+2 (for European) 9:00 pm – 10:30 pm GMT+3 (for Turkish)

2nd Session – 21.06.2020 – 02:00 pm – 03:30 pm GMT-4 (for Montreal) 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm GMT+2 (for European) 9:00 pm – 10:30 pm GMT+3 (for Turkish) Duration: 60-90 minutes, 60 minutes performance and 30 minutes talkback session in English.

WHERE: Zoom: interactive and talkback session.

2nd session: https://zoom.us/j/93084916962 Meeting ID: 930 8491 6962

Instagram Live: 60 minutes performance. https://www.instagram.com/jacquelinevandwge/

Nominated by Mazen Khaddaj.

14.06.2020 | Click for Session 1
21.06.2020 | Click for Session 2