Stay LIVE at Home

Home Performance no.76

Seyhan Musa

The Healer – Session 1&2&3

WHAT: An-er-ka* All starts with a breath…

What do you fear?

What do you hope for?

I fear Loss

I hope to Heal.

Air

Earth

Water and

Fire.

For all the past souls, for all the lost souls,

For all the souls that are in passing now…

Find your light.

Be the light-

So that your reflection, which falls on our earth as a shadow

May be of guidance to us.

“The Healer” is a ritual to help cleanse our souls and feel grounded, conducted by Seyhan Musa that will take part in three consecutive acts on Saturday August 8th.

WHEN: Live -in three parts: 08.08.2020 – 11:00am, 4:00pm, 7.30pm  (GMT+3) – Turkey, 4:00am, 9:00am, 12:30pm (GMT-4) – New York, 10:00am, 3:00pm, 6:30pm (GMT+2) – Berlin / Estimated duration: 40 minutes each

WHERE: Instagram – @seyhanmusa